Yea I know … Weird title but anyhoo

Today while I was finishing up an essay for my CAP class, I found myself reiterating some points I had learnt since I started University, especially stuff I have learnt from my Org Comm class. IMPORTANCE OF RESEARCH.

It’s like research is vital in any case whether it be for a project, programme, getting new shoes 😀 or just for day to day activities.

We were taught that research was the HEAD! And it aint no joke. Without research, how else can one have background knowledge of the situation and choose th ebest decision or the next step forward. It is extremely vital to life.

Take for instant, the case of the shoes (I really love shoes). Let’s say I want a new pumps. I gotta go find out what’s the latest style, who tha best designer to check out, what the price is and ven whcih colour seems to be the hottest.

Sooo there ya have it. Mr Research (though hated by many) has got to be a part of any programme being conducted especially this audit of ours that we are in the process of conducting.